Embrace More Democracy

We wholeheartedly engage in promoting more democracy by actively involving citizens in political decisions. Our goal is to bring more legislative changes to a vote and foster a diverse political landscape. Together, we advocate for a vibrant democracy where every vote counts. Join us and register your vote!

We wholeheartedly engage in promoting more democracy by actively involving citizens in political decisions. Our goal is to bring more legislative changes to a vote and foster a diverse political landscape. Together, we advocate for a vibrant democracy where every vote counts. Join us and register your vote!

We support direct democracy. Involving citizens in political decision-making processes holds significant importance. Through extensive discussions on issues, we achieve better outcomes and gain greater acceptance for the decisions made, as everyone actively participates in the decision-making process.

Swiss politics offers tools such as referendums for this purpose; however, organizing and funding a referendum is a complex process, resulting in only a few legislative changes being truly influenced by the people in practice.

We aim to change that!

We aspire to see more legislative changes brought to a vote in the future. It doesn't matter whether it's a "left" or "right" issue – or whether it's more important for the "city" or the "countryside". We do not pass judgment on whether a decision is "right" or "wrong" in our opinion. Our objective is to facilitate discussions and votes on the topic.

How it works:

We believe that this approach can give a boost to direct democracy and we hope for your support.

Ready for more democracy? Register now!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
en_GBEN

Mehr Demokratie wagen

Wir engagieren uns mit Überzeugung für mehr Demokratie, indem wir Bürger aktiv in politische Entscheidungen einbeziehen. Unser Ziel ist es, mehr Gesetzesänderungen zur Abstimmung zu bringen und eine vielfältige politische Landschaft zu fördern. Gemeinsam setzen wir uns für eine lebendige Demokratie ein, in der jede Stimme zählt. Mach mit und registriere Deine Stimme!

Wir engagieren uns mit Überzeugung für mehr Demokratie, indem wir Bürger aktiv in politische Entscheidungen einbeziehen. Unser Ziel ist es, mehr Gesetzesänderungen zur Abstimmung zu bringen und eine vielfältige politische Landschaft zu fördern. Gemeinsam setzen wir uns für eine lebendige Demokratie ein, in der jede Stimme zählt. Mach mit und registriere Deine Stimme!

Wir unterstützen die direkte Demokratie. Die Einbeziehung der Bürger in politische Entscheidungsprozesse ist von grosser Bedeutung. Durch breite Diskussion von Themen erzielen wir bessere Ergebnisse und gewinnen eine höhere Akzeptanz für die getroffenen Entscheidungen, da alle aktiv am Entscheidungsprozess teilhaben.

Die Schweizer Politik bietet dafür u.a. das Mittel des Referendums; allerdings ist die Organisation und Finanzierung eines Referendums sehr aufwändig, sodass in der Praxis nur wenige Gesetzesänderungen wirklich vom Volk beeinflusst werden.

Das wollen wir ändern!

Wir möchten, dass in Zukunft mehr Gesetzesänderungen zur Abstimmung gelangen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es um ein “linkes” oder “rechtes” Thema geht – oder ob wichtiger für “Stadt” oder “Land”. Wir geben keine Stellungnahme ab, ob unserer Meinung nach “richtig” oder “falsch” entschieden wurde. Unser Ziel ist es, dass über das Thema diskutiert und abgestimmt wird.

Wie funktioniert es:

Wir sind der Meinung, dass wir so der direkten Demokratie Schub verleihen können und hoffen auf Deine Unterstützung.

Bereit für mehr Demokratie? Registriere Dich jetzt!

Bitte aktiviere JavaScript in deinem Browser, um dieses Formular fertigzustellen.
Name
de_DEDE